快速联系


关于我们

Key Bellevilles公司成立于1967年,致力于为我们的客户提供无与伦比的产品和服务。位于Leechburg,宾夕法尼亚(匹兹堡东北部41公里)主要Bellevilles公司总部绵延超过200亩。在这个网站,主要Bellevilles工作超过87000平方英尺最先进的设备和技术状态的制造工厂。

我们的使命是制造及分销优质碟形碟形弹簧。需要注意的是碟形碟形弹簧是由几个名字,包括被称为; bellevilles,碟形垫圈,锥形弹簧,捧着弹簧和碟形弹簧。碟形垫圈用于数以千计的有关航空航天,建筑,钻井,炼油厂,发电厂等应用。

Key Bellevilles是​​在其他厂商,我们只作一个产品的不同:bellevilles。我们对bellevilles的设计和制造产业最重要的专家。Key Bellevilles提供比竞争对手具有以下优点:

  • 最大的成品库存在世界上 – 没有在生产排程等
  • 最大的原料库存在世界上 – 没有材料上的等待
  • 快速交货 – 大部分订单,运出相同或下一个营业日
  • 24小时紧急服务支持
  • 我们的工程人员提供个性化的设计支持
  • 定制的专有设计软件,包括基于Excel的应用程序,以帮助您在您的设计
  • 我们bellevilles的世界上最大的制造商!

.

Key Bellevilles, Inc. 100 Key Lane Leechburg, PA 15656-9531 U. S. A. U. S. Country Code: 1

电话:: 724 – 295 – 5111
免费电话 US&CAN: 1-800-245-3600

传真: 724 – 295 – 2570
免费电话 US&CAN: 1-800-847-1672

www.keybellevilles.com
sales@keybellevilles.com

Quick Contact


About Us

Key Bellevilles Inc. was founded in 1967 and is dedicated to provide unmatched products and services to our customers. Located in Leechburg, Pennsylvania (25 miles northeast of Pittsburg) Key Bellevilles Inc. Headquarters stretches over 200 acres. At this site, Key Bellevilles operates a manufacturing facility with over 87,000 square feet of state of the art equipment and technology.

Our mission is to manufacture and distribute quality belleville disc springs. Belleville disc springs are referred to by many names including some of the following; bellevilles, belleville disc springs, belleville springs,belleville washers, conical springs, conical disc springs, cupped springs, disc springs, and disk springs. Belleville washers are used in thousands of applications related to aerospace, construction, drilling, refineries, power plants, etc..

Key Bellevilles is different from other manufacturers in that we only make one product: Belleville Disc Springs. We are experts on the design and manufacture of belleville springs. Key Bellevilles provides the following advantages over our competitors:

  • Largest finished inventory in the world – no waiting on a production schedule
  • Largest raw inventory in the world – no waiting on materials
  • Quick delivery – majority of orders ship out same or next business day
  • 24 hour emergency service support
  • Personalized design support provided by our engineering staff
  • Custom built proprietary design software including Excel-based applications to help you in your design
  • We are the largest manufacturer of belleville springs also known as belleville washers in the world!

Celebrating 50 Years!

Key Bellevilles, Inc. 100 Key Lane Leechburg, PA 15656-9531 U. S. A. U. S. Country Code: 1

Telephone: 724 – 295 – 5111
Toll Free US&CAN: 1-800-245-3600

Fax: 724 – 295 – 2570
Toll Free US&CAN: 1-800-847-1672

www.keybellevilles.com
sales@keybellevilles.com