Snel Contact


Über uns

Key Bellevilles Inc. wurde 1967 gegründet und widmet sich der unübertroffene Produkte und Dienstleistungen für unsere Kunden zu bieten. Das Hotel liegt in Leechburg, Pennsylvania (25 Meilen nordöstlich von Pittsburg) Key BellevillesInc. Headquarters erstreckt sich über 200 Hektar. An diesem Standort betreibt Key Bellevilles eine Produktionsstätte mit über 87000 Quadratmeter Stand der Technik und Technologie.

Unsere Mission ist, produzieren und vertreiben hochwertige Tellerfedern. Beachten Sie, dass Tellerfedern sind unter verschiedenen Namen wie bezeichnet; Bellevilles, Tellerfedern, Konusfedern, schalenförmige Federn und Tellerfedern. Tellerfedern werden in Tausenden von Anwendungen in Luft-und Raumfahrt-, Bau-, Bohr-, Raffinerien, Kraftwerke , etc. im Zusammenhang verwendet.

Key Bellevilles unterscheidet sich von anderen Herstellern, dass wir nur ein Produkt zu machen: Bellevilles. Wir sind der Industrie führende Experte auf dem Design und der Herstellung von Bellevilles. Key Bellevilles bietet die folgenden Vorteile gegenüber unseren Wettbewerbern:

  • Größte fertige Inventar der Welt – kein Warten auf ein Produktionsplan
  • Größte Roh Inventar der Welt – kein Warten auf Material
  • Schnelle Lieferung – Großteil der Aufträge versenden heraus selben oder am nächsten Werktag
  • 24 Stunden Notdienst Unterstützung
  • Individuelle Design-Unterstützung durch unser technisches Personal zur Verfügung gestellt
  • Maßarbeit proprietäre Design-Software wie Excel-basierte Anwendungen, um Sie in Ihrem Design helfen
  • Wir sind der größte Hersteller von Bellevilles in der Welt!

Key Bellevilles, Inc. 100 Key Lane Leechburg, PA 15656-9531 U. S. A. U. S. Country Code: 1

Telefon: 724 – 295 – 5111
Gebührenfre US&CAN: 1-800-245-3600

Fax: 724 – 295 – 2570
Gebührenfre US&CAN: 1-800-847-1672

www.keybellevilles.com
sales@keybellevilles.com

Quick Contact


About Us

Key Bellevilles Inc. was founded in 1967 and is dedicated to provide unmatched products and services to our customers. Located in Leechburg, Pennsylvania (25 miles northeast of Pittsburg) Key Bellevilles Inc. Headquarters stretches over 200 acres. At this site, Key Bellevilles operates a manufacturing facility with over 87,000 square feet of state of the art equipment and technology.

Our mission is to manufacture and distribute quality belleville disc springs. Belleville disc springs are referred to by many names including some of the following; bellevilles, belleville disc springs, belleville springs,belleville washers, conical springs, conical disc springs, cupped springs, disc springs, and disk springs. Belleville washers are used in thousands of applications related to aerospace, construction, drilling, refineries, power plants, etc..

Key Bellevilles is different from other manufacturers in that we only make one product: Belleville Disc Springs. We are experts on the design and manufacture of belleville springs. Key Bellevilles provides the following advantages over our competitors:

  • Largest finished inventory in the world – no waiting on a production schedule
  • Largest raw inventory in the world – no waiting on materials
  • Quick delivery – majority of orders ship out same or next business day
  • 24 hour emergency service support
  • Personalized design support provided by our engineering staff
  • Custom built proprietary design software including Excel-based applications to help you in your design
  • We are the largest manufacturer of belleville springs also known as belleville washers in the world!

Celebrating 50 Years!

Key Bellevilles, Inc. 100 Key Lane Leechburg, PA 15656-9531 U. S. A. U. S. Country Code: 1

Telephone: 724 – 295 – 5111
Toll Free US&CAN: 1-800-245-3600

Fax: 724 – 295 – 2570
Toll Free US&CAN: 1-800-847-1672

www.keybellevilles.com
sales@keybellevilles.com