快速联系


设计方案

Key Bellevilles提供免费专属碟形计算器 设计软件 以帮助我们的客户在碟形设计过程。目前提供给Key Bellevilles客户2蝶形运算程序:

  1. 基于Excel的程序: 对于那些熟悉Excel中,我们提供了一个完全自动化的工作簿,其中包括我们的目录,工程手册,以及专有的碟形计算软件。该计划还包括材料说明,术语和符号命名指南,以及全自动负荷与变形图。该计划是与Microsoft Office的当前版本不兼容。
  2. 国际课程: 重点Bellevilles国际计划是我们专有的设计软件有英语,法语,德语,意大利语,西班牙语,葡萄牙语,俄语,韩语,日语,和中国人。该软件包含我们的目录,工程手册,材料说明,以及我们的主要Bellevilles计算器。

如果有兴趣,我们也提供我们的主要Bellevilles工程手册详细说明与bellevilles设计相关的重要参数纸质副本。

点击这里 订购一个设计方案。请注意,如果你已经在使用以前版本的软件,您必须在安装最新版本之前卸载该程序。

*请注意,Key Bellevilles国际程序需要Microsoft Framework版本4.5。

Key Bellevilles, Inc. 100 Key Lane Leechburg, PA 15656-9531 U. S. A. U. S. Country Code: 1

电话:: 724 – 295 – 5111
免费电话 US&CAN: 1-800-245-3600

传真: 724 – 295 – 2570
免费电话 US&CAN: 1-800-847-1672

www.keybellevilles.com
sales@keybellevilles.com

Quick Contact


Design Program

Key Bellevilles offers free proprietary belleville calculator design software to help our customers in the belleville design process. There are two belleville calculator programs currently available to Key Bellevilles customers:

  1. Excel-based Program: For those familiar with Excel, we offer a fully-automated workbook that includes our catalog, engineering handbook, and proprietary belleville calculation software. This program also includes material descriptions, terms and symbol nomenclature guide, and fully automated load vs. deflection charts. The program is compatible with current versions of Microsoft Office.
  2. International Program: The Key Bellevilles International Program is our proprietary design software available in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, Korean, Japanese, and Chinese. The software contains our catalog, engineering handbook, material descriptions, as well as our Key Bellevilles calculator.
    If interested, we also offer a paper copy of our Key Bellevilles Engineering Handbook detailing important parameters associated with the design of bellevilles.

Click here to order a design package. Please note that if you are already using a previous version of the software that you must un-install the program before installing the latest version.

*Note that the Key Bellevilles International Program requires Microsoft Framework Version 4.5.

Key Bellevilles, Inc. 100 Key Lane Leechburg, PA 15656-9531 U. S. A. U. S. Country Code: 1

Telephone: 724 – 295 – 5111
Toll Free US&CAN: 1-800-245-3600

Fax: 724 – 295 – 2570
Toll Free US&CAN: 1-800-847-1672

www.keybellevilles.com
sales@keybellevilles.com