快速联系


组合

径向直锥形盘簧,其具有矩形的横截面,是最常用的类型的碟形弹簧的。载荷均匀地施加在内外周上,并导致弹性挠曲。载荷和挠度的相应值是碟形弹簧的特性。

用于根据所述常规碟形弹簧的单盘形图形时,弹簧字符线是弯曲的和倒退所示的密钥Bellevilles工程手册。弯曲程度,完全取决于自由高度的关系(h0) 根据材料厚度 (t). 在小的值 h0/t 该字符线几乎是直的,但曲率减小的比率 h0/t 增加。在特殊情况下, h0/t 等于 √ 2  该图有走向全面偏转一个几乎水平的部分。需要注意的是具有均匀的圆锥形横截面的薄圆盘会给负载较大的曲率与挠度曲线大于厚度的1。

当碟形弹簧具有相似的尺寸形成为不同高度的字符线的变化。在平坦的装载过程中线路将相应增加。例如,如果初步计算不会产生令人满意的结果,所希望的字符的行可以通过首先改变的高度比得到 h0. 必须小心,留的允许应力范围内,因为这决定了它可以形成在盘的最大高度。通过组合若干光盘中的一叠,单个盘的弹簧刚度可改变以使堆栈的希望的弹簧系数(见 Key Bellevilles工程手册).

  • 春天堆栈(堆放在系列单盘)
  • 弹簧组(单盘安排为平行双)
  • 春堆(集并行双弹簧)
  • 春堆字符行的计算始于一个单盘的性格。为一组平行的光盘在同一偏转负载为一个单一的圆盘乘以光盘叠放在并行数。相反,弹簧被串联堆叠时,上一百分之偏转基准负载保持相同由单个弹簧偏转的百分比。偏转一个光盘被乘以弹簧的数量。用于弹簧堆组成的串联布置的弹簧套,弹簧载荷增加而偏转。

    Key Bellevilles, Inc. 100 Key Lane Leechburg, PA 15656-9531 U. S. A. U. S. Country Code: 1

    电话:: 724 – 295 – 5111
    免费电话 US&CAN: 1-800-245-3600

    传真: 724 – 295 – 2570
    免费电话 US&CAN: 1-800-847-1672

    www.keybellevilles.com
    sales@keybellevilles.com

Quick Contact


Combinations

The radially straight conical disc spring, which has a rectangular cross section, is the most commonly used type of disc spring. Loads are applied uniformly around the inner and outer circumference and result in elastic deflection. The respective value of load and deflection are the characteristic of the disc spring.

For a single disc according to the Conventional Disc Spring Shape Graph, the spring character line is curved and regressive as shown in the Key Bellevilles Engineering Handbook. The degree of curvature depends entirely on the relation of free height (h0) to the material thickness (t). At small values of h0/t the character line is almost straight but curvature decreases as the ratio h0/t increases. In the special case of h0/t equals √ 2  the graph has an almost horizontal portion towards full deflection. Note that with a uniform conical cross section a thin disc will give a load versus deflection graph of greater curvature than one of greater thickness.

When disc springs with similar dimensions are formed to different heights the character lines change. The load at flat will correspondingly increase during lines. For example, if a preliminary calculation does not produce a satisfactory result, the desired character line may be obtained by first changing the height ratio h0. Care must be taken to stay within the permissible stress as this determines the maximum height to which the disc can be formed. By combining a number of discs in a stack, the spring rate of a single disc can be changed to give the desired spring rate of the stack (see Key Bellevilles Engineering Handbook)

  • Spring Stack (single discs stacked in series)
  • Spring Set (single discs arranged as parallel pairs)
  • Spring stack (set of springs in parallel pairs)
  • The calculation of character lines of spring stacks begins with the character line of a single disc. For a set of parallel discs the load for a single disc at the same deflection is multiplied by the number of discs stacked in parallel. Conversely, when springs are stacked in series, the load on a percent deflection basis remains the same as the percent deflected by a single spring. The deflection for one disc is multiplied by the number of springs. For a spring stack consisting of spring sets arranged in series, the spring load increases with deflection.

    Key Bellevilles, Inc. 100 Key Lane Leechburg, PA 15656-9531 U. S. A. U. S. Country Code: 1

    Telephone: 724 – 295 – 5111
    Toll Free US&CAN: 1-800-245-3600

    Fax: 724 – 295 – 2570
    Toll Free US&CAN: 1-800-847-1672

    www.keybellevilles.com
    sales@keybellevilles.com