快速联系


摩擦

在Spring栈损失

如在一列中的幻灯片沿导向表面的碟形弹簧,它产生摩擦,这会导致在堆栈内的损失的力。由于堆叠中的每个盘有助于这种减少的力传递,剩余的弹簧力将逐渐从移动到固定端减少,而在堆栈被压缩,并能最终减少到零。由于这个原因,各个光盘将被装入不同。所产生的不同压力也可以导致在弹簧堆栈中的各个盘的寿命的变化。因此,建议设计更长的弹簧堆叠时使用一个补偿的安全系数。

这种非均匀性具有更大的堆栈长度的载荷分布的增加,并可能导致的弹簧的全部力突然undampened释放。这是一个用弹簧具有大更是如此 h0/t 比。由于这个原因,叠层应尽可能的短。凡设计不会允许这样做,良好的润滑和平稳导向面会减少摩擦。在许多情况下,使用合适的稳定环将有助于堆放稳定性。接触面也可接地或微调的光盘。但应注意的是,机加工以这样的方式碟形弹簧始终有一个稍微更陡的字符线,因为有效杠杆力被降低。这一增长是10-15%左右。

摩擦和阻尼

由于碟形弹簧是利用在栈,摩擦水平比同等螺旋弹簧更高。它纳入到设计这种方式来保持最小化摩擦损失是很重要的。围绕虚拟中心的 S弹簧截面围绕它的半径线 Y0. 防止单独的光盘从偏转时横向移动,重要的是装载横截面为矩形。所有四个角应稍微圆角与材料厚度的12.5%推荐半径。这种情况下,如果把导向件和弹簧孔之间的接触点低于水平线通过虚拟中心S在偏转过程中,弹簧孔的卸载状态。该规则同样适用关于栈与外部导向的外径。在非常高的锥形弹簧连的比率的情况下 h0/t>1, 这个条件不能满足。与这些弹簧必须允许内部直径在行程期间的减少。这可以在行程中导致个人碟形弹簧的径向位移。

  • 摩擦的指南: 所得的来自各碟形弹簧的工作行程期间的滑动。
  • 内耗: 由于这发生在所有的弹性变形钢部件的弹性变形。
  • 摩擦对尾基台: 一个堆的端面碟形弹簧对邻接面小的径向运动造成的摩擦。此摩擦,也会发生时,只有一个盘簧被使用。
  • 摩通平行堆叠: 这是因为在下面详细描述。
  • 当弹簧被并联使用的摩擦正比于光盘并联的数量产生。栈与并行套应安装在那里的阻尼是必需的。因为摩擦被转移到热,由并联设置弹簧所产生的热量可以是相当大的取决于频率。良好的润滑是必不可少的,以防止摩擦腐蚀。

    许多试验各种弹簧尺寸确定这些值。从理论品格线在实践中的偏差如下,根据平行弹簧的数量(+表示增加的负载, – 表示减少负载):盘式弹簧接触面创造稍少一些摩擦,尤其是在较大的堆栈。以及圆角碟形弹簧的边缘和精心制造的导向部件大大有助于减少摩擦。的显着降低摩擦也被使用的有钼基的高压油脂实现。

    Key Bellevilles, Inc. 100 Key Lane Leechburg, PA 15656-9531 U. S. A. U. S. Country Code: 1

    电话:: 724 – 295 – 5111
    免费电话 US&CAN: 1-800-245-3600

    传真: 724 – 295 – 2570
    免费电话 US&CAN: 1-800-847-1672

    www.keybellevilles.com
    sales@keybellevilles.com

Quick Contact


Friction

Losses in Spring Stacks

As a disc spring in a column slides along the guide surface, it creates friction, which results in a loss of force within the stack. Since each disc spring in the stack contributes to this reduction in force transfer, the remaining spring force will progressively decrease from the moving to the fixed end while the stack is compressed, and could finally reduce to zero. For this reason, the individual discs will be loaded differently. The differing stresses generated can also lead to a variation in life of the individual discs within the spring stack. It is therefore recommended to use a compensating safety factor when designing longer spring stacks.

This non-uniformity of load distribution increases with greater stack length, and may lead to sudden undampened release of the full force of the spring. This is particularly true with springs having a large h0/t ratio. For this reason the stack should be made as short as possible. Where the design will not allow this, good lubrication and a smooth guide surface will reduce friction. In many cases, the use of suitable stabilizing rings will contribute to stack stability. Contact surfaces can also be ground or fine tuned on the discs. It should be noted that disc springs machined in such a manner always have a somewhat steeper character line because the effective lever forces are reduced. This increase is about 10-15%.

Friction and Damping

Since Belleville disc springs also known as Belleville Washers are disc springs they are utilized in stacks, friction levels are higher than equivalent coil springs. It is important to incorporate this into the design to keep friction losses minimized. The spring cross section revolves around the virtual center S which lines on the radius Y0. To prevent the individual discs from moving laterally during deflection it is important that the loading cross section is rectangular. All four corners should be slightly radiused with a recommended radius of 12.5 percent of the material thickness. This is the case if the point of contact between the guide and the spring bore is below the horizontal line through the virtual center S in the unloaded condition of the spring bore during deflection. The same rule applies with respect to the external diameter of stacks with external guides. In the case of very high coned springs with a ratio of h0/t>1, this condition is not fulfilled. With these springs a reduction of the internal diameter during the stroke must be allowed. This can lead to radial displacement of the individual disc springs during the stroke.

  • Friction on the Guides: resulting from the sliding movement of the individual disc springs during the working stroke.
  • Internal Friction: due to elastic deformation which occurs in all elastically deformed steel parts.
  • Friction on the End Abutments: the end disc springs of a stack have a small radial movement on the abutment faces which causes friction.This friction also occurs when only one disc spring is used.
  • Friction through Parallel Stacking: this is as described in detail below.
  • When springs are used in parallel friction is generated in proportion to the number of discs in parallel. Stacks with parallel sets should be fitted where damping is required. Since friction is transferred to heat, the heat generated by springs in parallel sets can be considerable depending on the frequency. Good lubrication is essential to prevent fretting corrosion.

    Many tests with various spring sizes confirmed these values. The deviations in practice from the theoretical character lines are as follows, depending on the number of springs in parallel (+ means increase in load, – means decrease in load): disc springs with contact surfaces create slightly less friction, particularly on larger stacks. Well radiused disc spring edges and careful manufacture of the guide components greatly help to reduce friction. A considerable reduction in friction is also achieved by use of a high pressure grease with a molybdenum base.

    Key Bellevilles, Inc. 100 Key Lane Leechburg, PA 15656-9531 U. S. A. U. S. Country Code: 1

    Telephone: 724 – 295 – 5111
    Toll Free US&CAN: 1-800-245-3600

    Fax: 724 – 295 – 2570
    Toll Free US&CAN: 1-800-847-1672

    www.keybellevilles.com
    sales@keybellevilles.com