快速联系


系列

渐进式弹簧特性

当碟形弹簧装配了单,双和三组并联串联,加载时的光盘将连续压平。这种弹簧堆的特性逐渐变化。当被堆叠在一列中的各种材料厚度的盘簧可以得到相同的结果。它变得明显,单套,或制成较厚的材料的光盘,将受到相当大的压力时,使用的标准设计碟形弹簧。这多余的压力会被淘汰;然而,通过减少盘的高度形成或通过使用空间垫圈或环,以限制偏转。

春天栈及其特点

堆叠的碟形弹簧来保持堆栈尽可能短的时候是重要的。摩擦增加与长度,因此会导致个别盘的偏转变得不均等,以在移动端部的最大偏转。作为一个指南,它是建议堆栈长度,同时利用尽可能大的圆盘直径被限制为外径约3倍。

不超过2或3的光盘应与多个堆栈并行地使用,特别是在动态条件下,由于产生相当大的热量。

以确保堆稳定性,端弹簧应具有其外径与所述抵接面的接触。这是唯一可能通过使用偶数个碟形弹簧。

它必须有内径相接触时的邻接面只是比碟形弹簧的内径稍微大一点。

春天指南

排列堆叠碟形弹簧需要一个引导,以防止在负载下的横向运动。导板可位于内径 (Di) 或在外侧直径 (De) 弹簧,但内部导向是优选的。使用紧公差为导向,该间隙可以降低由于内径不冲程期间降低时,边缘成直角的侧面。如果可能的话,特别是在动态应用中,导杆和推力到底面应区分硬化到最小的RC55。导向面应转向精细抛光或获得更好的结果,地面。此外,润滑与钼基高压黄油建议。

春天成堆的对齐方式

在一叠单独的光盘总是稍稍偏转不等,但也可以作出某些调整时的条件是至关重要的。如果可能的话,堆栈应该轻易预装在导则对齐。对准之后,堆栈不应被卸载,以帮助保持摩擦降至最低。

如果设计不容许这种调整,个别的光盘将倾向于赞同当堆栈被压扁一次或两次,在装配后,和摩擦就会减少。

长横栈应该避免,如果最低的摩擦是很重要的。在动态应用中,特别是与并行协议栈,床上用品的同时改变了摩擦和堆叠高度后小幅一定的工作周期。

Key Bellevilles, Inc. 100 Key Lane Leechburg, PA 15656-9531 U. S. A. U. S. Country Code: 1

电话:: 724 – 295 – 5111
免费电话 US&CAN: 1-800-245-3600

传真: 724 – 295 – 2570
免费电话 US&CAN: 1-800-847-1672

www.keybellevilles.com
sales@keybellevilles.com

Quick Contact


Series

Progressive Spring Characteristics

When a disc spring is assembled with single, double, and triple parallel sets in series, the discs will flatten consecutively when loaded. The characteristic of such a spring stack changes progressively. The same result is obtained when disc springs of various material thicknesses are stacked in one column. It becomes obvious that single sets, or discs made of thicker material, will be subject to considerable stress when disc springs of standard design are used. This excess stress can be eliminated; however, by decreasing the formed height of a disc or by using space washers or rings to limit deflection.

Spring Stacks and their Characteristics

It is important when stacking disc springs to keep the stacks as short as possible. Friction increases with length and therefore causes the deflection of individual discs to become unequal, with the greatest deflection at the moving ends. As a guide, it is recommended that the stack length be restricted to approximately three times the outside diameter while utilizing the largest possible disc diameter.

Not more than two or three discs should be used in parallel with multiple stacks, especially under dynamic conditions, as considerable heat is generated.

To ensure stack stability, the end springs should have their outside diameters in contact with the abutment faces. This is only possible by using an even number of disc springs.

It is necessary to have the inside diameter in contact when the abutment faces are just a little larger than the inside diameter of the disc springs.

Spring Guides

Disc springs arranged in stacks require a guide to prevent lateral movement under load. Guides may be located on the inside diameter (Di) or on the outside diameter (De) of the springs, but the internal guide is preferred. Using close tolerances for the guides, the clearance can be lowered since the inside diameter does not reduce during the stroke when the edges are at right angles to the flank. If possible, particularly on dynamic applications, the guide rod and end thrust faces should be case hardened to a minimum of RC 55. The guide surface should be turned to a fine finish or for better results, ground. Additionally, lubrication with a molybdenum based high pressure grease is recommended.

Alignment of Spring Stacks

Individual discs in a stack always deflect slightly unequally, but some adjustments can be made when conditions are critical. Where possible, the stack should be lightly preloaded on the guide then aligned. After alignment, the stack should not be unloaded to help to keep friction to a minimum.

If the design does not permit adjustments of this kind, the individual discs will tend to align themselves when the stack is flattened once or twice after assembly, and friction will be reduced.

Long horizontal stacks should be avoided if minimum friction is important. In dynamic applications, especially with parallel stacks, bedding in alters both the friction and stack height slightly after a certain working period.

Key Bellevilles, Inc. 100 Key Lane Leechburg, PA 15656-9531 U. S. A. U. S. Country Code: 1

Telephone: 724 – 295 – 5111
Toll Free US&CAN: 1-800-245-3600

Fax: 724 – 295 – 2570
Toll Free US&CAN: 1-800-847-1672

www.keybellevilles.com
sales@keybellevilles.com